SDCC and the Crush of Returning to Normal Life

sdcc

So another year of SDCC has come and gone, and I haven’t been to the party.  Thankfully, Twitter was amazingly awesome with updates and panels and pics (is it too schticky if I add ‘oh my!’ here?)!

I may have to divert some money into getting into NerdHQ stuff if I ever make it the 2700 miles over there. I mean seriously; how freakin’ awesome were  Zac Levi and Nathan Fillion?

nerdhqlogo

With the wrap up of Comic-Con, this means my Twitter feed will get much less interesting for a while. (At least until we get closer to Gishwhes, more about that upcoming)!

So here I am back to entertaining myself. By looking at things like this:

I didn't make this. I'm not that awesome. Sigh

I didn’t make this. I’m not that awesome. Sigh

I have a couple of ‘canceled too soon’ posts coming, along with a bunch of ‘my favorite geek’ and an insane amount of ‘writing’ posts.

I know what you’re thinking (don’t you love how I’m always a mindreader, but I never have any useful knowledge?) I always say I’m gonna do stuff with the blog but than never do, so feel free not to believe me or ignore me entirely.  I deserve that.

But just know:

sorry

Leave a Reply

